Aalborg University
Aarhus University
Abisko Scientific Research Station
Agricultural University of Iceland
Alaska Pacific University
Aleut International Association
Alfred Wegener Institut
Anchorage Museum
Antioch University New England
Arctic Athabaskan Council
Arctic Centre - University of Groningen
Arctic College of the Peoples of the North
Arctic Institute of North America
Arctic Portal
Arctic Research Center of the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District
Arctic Research Consortium of the United States
Arctic State Institute of Culture and Art
ARCTICenter - University of Northern Iowa
Arran Lulesami Center
Association for Canadian Studies in the United States
Association of Canadian Universities for Northern Studies
Aurora College
Austrian Polar Research Institute

Baltic State Technical University
Barguzinsky State Nature Biosphere Reserve and Zabaikalsky National Park
Battelle Memorial Institute
Beijing Normal University
Bifröst University
Brandon University
Buryat State Academy of Agriculture
Buryat State University

Cape Breton University
Center for Circumpolar Studies
Center for International Climate and Environmental Research
Center for Northern Studies / Centre d’Etudes Nordiques
Centre for Polar Ecology - University of South Bohemia
Centre for Support of Indigenous Peoples of the North / Russian Indigenous Training Centre
Chinese Academy of Meteorological Sciences
Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences
Churapcha State Institute of Physical Education and Sports
Climate Change Institute - University of Maine
Coast Mountain College
Cold Climate Housing Research Center
Copenhagen Business School

Dalian Maritime University
Dartmouth College
Dechinta Bush University Centre for Research and Learning
Department of Sociology, Environmental and Business Economics - University of Southern Denmark
Diaconia University of Applied Sciences
Durham University

East-Siberian Institute of Economics and Management
Environmental Development Centre - Ministry of Environmental Protection
European University at St Petersburg

Faculty of Communication, Art and Technology - Simon Fraser University
Faculty of Science and Technology - University of Stavanger
Far Eastern Federal University
Far Eastern State Transportation University
Federal Research Center - Kola Science Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
Finnish Meteorological Institute
First Institute of Oceanography, State Oceanic Administration
Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy - Tufts University
Florida SouthWestern State College

Greenland Institute of Natural Resources
Gwich'in Council International

Harbin Engineering University
Harbin Institute of Technology
Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia
Higher School of Innovation Management
Hokkaido University
Hólar University

Iceland University of the Arts
Ilisagvik College
Ilisimatusarfik / University of Greenland
Industrial University of Tyumen
Institute for Humanities Research and Indigenous Studies of the North - Siberian Branch RAS
Institute of the North
International Centre for Reindeer Husbandry
International Polar Foundation
International Sámi Film Institute
Italian Society for International Organization

Kajaani University of Applied Sciences
Kamchatka State Technical University
Karelian Research Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Kings Bay AS
Komi Republican Academy of State Service and Administration
Korea Maritime Institute
Korea Polar Research Institute
KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Lahti University of Applied Sciences
Lakehead University
Lapland University of Applied Sciences
Laurea University of Applied Sciences
Leeds Beckett University
Luleå University of Technology
Lund University

Makivik Corporation
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Mid Sweden University
Murmansk Arctic State University
Murmansk State Technical University

Naryan-Mar Social Humanitarian College
National Centre for Polar and Ocean Research
National Marine Environmental Forecasting Center
National Research Tomsk State University
Nenets Agrarian Economic Technical School
New Jersey City University
Nipissing University
Nizhnevartovsk State University
Nord University
Nordisk Fond for Miljø og Udvikling
Norilsk State Industrial Institute
North-Eastern Federal University
Northern (Arctic) Federal University
Northern National College
Northern State Medical University
Northlands College
Norwegian Scientific Academy for Polar Research
Norwegian University of Life Sciences
Nunavut Arctic College
Nunavut Sivuniksavut

Ocean University of China
Oulu University of Applied Sciences

Perorsaanermik Ilinniarfik / College of Social Education
Petrozavodsk State University
Polar Libraries Colloquy
Polar Research Institute of China
Pskov State University

Qaujigiartiit Health Research Centre

Research Centre CEARC - University of Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines
Reykjavik University
Roskilde University
Royal Military College of Canada
Royal Roads University
Russian State Hydrometeorological University

Saint Mary's University
Sámi Education Institute
Sámi Educational Centre
Sámi High School and Reindeer Husbandry School
Sámi University of Applied Sciences
Savonia University of Applied Sciences
Scandinavian Seminar Group
Scientific Research Institute of National Schools of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
Scott Polar Research Institute
Second Institute of Oceanography, State Oceanic Administration
Siberian Federal University
St. Petersburg State University of Film and Television
St. Petersburg University
Stefansson Arctic Institute
Stockholm University
Surgut State Pedagogical University
Surgut State University
Syktyvkar Forest Institute
Syktyvkar State University

Tampere University
Taymyr College
Technical University of Denmark
TELUS World of Science - Edmonton
Tomsk Polytechnic University
Trent University
Tyumen State University

UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Ukhta State Technical University
Umeå University
Universität Hamburg
Université du Québec à Montréal
Université du Québec à Rimouski
Université Laval
University Centre in Svalbard
University Centre of the Westfjords
University College Copenhagen
University College of the North
University of Aberdeen
University of Agder
University of Akureyri
University of Alaska Anchorage
University of Alaska Fairbanks
University of Alberta
University of Bergen
University of Colorado
University of Copenhagen
University of Eastern Finland
University of Helsinki
University of Iceland
University of Lapland
University of Lethbridge
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University of New England
University of New Hampshire
University of North Dakota
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Oslo
University of Oulu
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan
University of Southern Maine
University of the Faroe Islands
University of the Highlands and Islands
University of Turku
University of Washington
Ural Federal University

Vancouver Island University

Western Kentucky University
Wilp Wilxo'oskwhl Nisga'a Institute
Wilson Center - Polar Initiative

Yakut State Agricultural Academy
Yamal Multidisciplinary College
Yamal Polar Agroeconomic Technical School
Yugra State University
Yukon College