The result of the work of the Task Force will be discussed with the north2north Program team in Stockholm the 26th of February. After this meeting the new north2north guidelines for 2009-2013 will be finished.
Task force: From the left: Claudia Fedorova from Sahka State University in Russia, Outi Snellman for the UArctic Secretariat in Finland, Mona Johnson from Finnmark University College(Chair of the north2north Program Team) and Chris Southcott from Lakehead University in Canda (Vice-Chair of the north2north Program Team).