Confirmed speakers:

  • Ambassador Bergdís Ellertsdóttir, Ambassador of Iceland to the United States (Iceland)

  • Ambassador Takewaka Keizo, Ambassador for International Economic Affairs and Arctic Affairs (Japan)

  • Dr. Brendan Kelly, Executive Director & Chief Scientist, Study of Environmental Arctic Change (United States)

  • Dr. Michael Sfraga, Chair, U.S. Arctic Research Commission; Chair & Distinguished Fellow, Polar Institute, Wilson Center (United States)

  • Ms. Jackie Qataliña Schaeffer, Director of Climate Initiatives, Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium (United States)

Read more here.