The call is targeted for mobility to and from the following institutions:

Aarhus University
Arctic Technology Centre at Technical University of Denmark
Roskilde University
University of the Faroe Islands
Ilisimatusarfik / University of Greenland
Department of Environmental and Business Economics at the University of Southern Denmark
Perorsaanermik Ilinniarfik / College of Social Education

All mobility should take place between one of these institutions and another UArctic north2north partner institution.

Open to students at all levels of higher education (Bachelor’s, Master’s and PhD).

To apply, fill in the application form
If further question, please contact the north2north contact at the Danish, Faroese or Greenlandic institution.The application deadline is June 8th. The decision will be made after the June 24th.