Follow the broadcast live here.

This is the first part of a scientific series of seminars that will be held at the five partner universities in the Arctic Five. These are Luleå University of Technology, UiT The Arctic University of Norway, University of LaplandUniversity of Oulu and Umeå University.


Jennie Sjöholm, Associate Senior Lecturer in Architecture, Luleå University of Technology
Madeleine Eriksson, Senior Lecturer (associate professor) at Department of Geography, Umeå University
Agneta Larsson,Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy, Luleå University of Technology
Thomas Olofsson, Professor at Department of Applied Physics and Electronics, Umeå University
David Chapman, Researcher in Architecture, Luleå University of Technology
Albin Stjärnbrandt, Affiliated as postgraduate student at Department of Public Health and Clinical Medicine, Umeå University